Yikes! It looks like you are using an older browser not supported by this site. For a bug free* experience please upgrade your browser. Check out whatbrowser.org to learn more about the browser you are using and your upgrade options.

*Bug free experience not guaranteed.
Learn about NJSIG's response to the novel Coronavirus, SARS-CoV-2 / COVID-19
NJSIG

2021-2022 Board of Trustees

Christopher Russo, Ed.D.

Chairperson

Christopher.Russo@ww-p.org

West Windsor – Plainsboro Regional School District

Dana Sullivan

Vice Chairperson

dsullivan@westfieldnjk12.org

Westfield Board of Education

Richard J. Casey

Trustee

richard.casey1@comcast.net

Ocean Gate Board of Education

Christopher Carrubba

Trustee

ccarrubba@belvideresd.org

Belvidere and Harmony School Districts

Joseph Meloche, Ed.D.

Trustee

JMeloche@chclc.org

Cherry Hill Public Schools

Steven K. Robinson

Trustee

srobinson@livingston.org

Livingston Twp. BOE

Irene Le Febvre

Trustee

momlefebvre@hotmail.com

Boonton Town Board of Education

Stephanie Brown, Ed.D

Trustee

sbrown@milltownps.org

Milltown Public School District

Josephine Sharpe

Trustee

jm.sharpe@hotmail.com

Wildwood Board of Education

Jill Deitch, Esq.

Executive Director

jdeitch@njsig.org